Special Needs & EIP



Melanie Astin (Special Needs Pre-K)

astin.melanie@newton.k12.ga.us
Canvas Link: https://newton.instructure.com/courses/91321/pages/home

Dana Gaddis (Special Needs Pre-K Paraprofessional)
gaddis.dana@newton.k12.ga.us

Cherry Roberts (Special Needs Pre-K Paraprofessional)
roberts.cherry@newton.k12.ga.us

Marcel Carter (Special Education Lead Teacher)
carter.marcel@newton.k12.ga.us


Paula Hinely (MOID)
hinley.paula@newton.k12.ga.us
Canvas Link: https://newton.instructure.com/courses/98302

Christie Cagle (MOID Paraprofessional)

cagle.christie@newton.k12.ga.us

Carlatonya German (MOID Paraprofessional)
german.carlatonya@newton.k12.ga.us

Theo Bouchard (MOID)
bouchard.theo@newton.k12.ga.us

Katrina Stephens (MOID Paraprofessional)
stephens.katrina@newton.k12.ga.us

Yahara Upperman (MOID Paraprofessional)
upperman.yahara@newton.k12.ga.us

Shawnequea Ross-Goring (Interrelated)
goring.shawnequea@newton.k12.ga.us
Canvas Link: https://newton.instructure.com/courses/41103

Agnes Jamison (Interrelated)
jamison.agnes@newton.k12.ga.us
Canvas Link:

Faroza Tamkinath (Interrelated)
tamkinath.faroza@newton.k12.ga.us
Canvas Link: https://newton.instructure.com/courses/110412

Breanna Calabrese (Interrelated)
calabrese.breanna@newton.k12.ga.us
Canvas Link: https://newton.instructure.com/courses/110514

Maria Wright (Interrelated)
wright.maria@newton.k12.ga.us
Canvas Link: https://newton.instructure.com/courses/112398

Jody Peak (Interrelated)
peak.jody@newton.k12.ga.us
Canvas Link: https://newton.instructure.com/courses/112681

Latonya Poole (Interrelated Paraprofessional)
poole.latonya@newton.k12.ga.us

James Harden (Interrelated Paraprofessional)
harden.james@newton.k12.ga.us

Hadiyah Abdul-Mateen (Interrelated Paraprofessional)
abdulmateen.hadiyah@newton.k12.ga.us

Kerri Smith (Interrelated Paraprofessional)
smith.kerri@newton.k12.ga.us


Patricia Collins (School Psychologist)
collins.patricia@newton.k12.ga.us

Monica Brown (School Psychologist)
brown.monica@newton.k12.ga.us


Latrele Cawthron (Adaptive PE)
cawthron.latrele@newton.k12.ga.us

Yolanda Thomas (EIP)

thomas.yolanda@newton.k12.ga.us


Sabrina Pruitt (EIP)
pruitt.sabrina@newton.k12.ga.us

Kelly Flores (EIP)
flores.kelly@newton.k12.ga.us


Alison Mullinax (MTSS)
mullinax.alison@newton.k12.ga.us

Megan Buchannan (ESOL)
buchannan.megan@newton.k12.ga.us

Bridgette Jones (Gifted)
jones.bridgette@newton.k12.ga.us
Canvas Link: https://newton.instructure.com/courses/98290


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.