Pre K

Cicely Keller
keller.cicely@newton.k12.ga.us
Canvas Link: https://newton.instructure.com/courses/110837

Brandi Keeter
ketter.brandi@newton.k12.ga.us

Betty Blackwell (Paraprofessional)  
blackwell.betty@newton.k12.ga.us
_______________________________________________________________
Janice Johnson
johnson.janice@newton.k12.ga.us
Canvas Link:https://newton.instructure.com/courses/110835

Ashley Meadows (Paraprofessional)
meadows.ashley@newton.k12.ga.us
________________________________________________________________


Nadine Hollins
hollins.nadine@newton.k12.ga.us
Canvas Link: https://newton-k12-ga-us.zoom.us/j/91667882483?pwd=cllnWkcyeGRPN0FWRnk2cTQvS045Zz09

Avis Slaughter (Paraprofessional)
slaughter.avis@newton.k12.ga.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.