Pre K

Cicely Keller
keller.cicely@newton.k12.ga.us

Betty Blackwell (Paraprofessional)  
‚Äčblackwell.betty@newton.k12.ga.us
_______________________________________________________________
Janice Johnson
johnson.janice@newton.k12.ga.us

LaTonya Poole (Paraprofessional)
poole.latonya@newton.k12.ga.us
________________________________________________________________


Cindy Turner
turner.cindy@newton.k12.ga.us

Agnes Jamison
jamison.agnes@newton.k12.ga.us

Ashley Meadows (Paraprofessional)
meadows.ashley@newton.k12.ga.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.