2nd Grade

Tiffani Hodges
hodges.tiffani@newton.k12.ga.us

Cindy Turner
turner.cindy@newton.k12.ga.us

Tiffany Pickett
pickett.tiffany@newton.k12.ga.us


Tammie Young

young.tammie@newton.k12.ga.us

Katee Knight
knight.katee@newton.k12.ga.us

Jacqueline Deignan
deignan.jacqueline@newton.k12.ga.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.