2nd Grade

Tiffani Hodges
hodges.tiffani@newton.k12.ga.us

Amy Mueller
mueller.amy@newton.k12.ga.us

Tiffany Pickett
pickett.tiffany@newton.k12.ga.us


Tammie Young

young.tammie@newton.k12.ga.us

Roxanne Levy
levy.roxanne@newton.k12.ga.us

Jacqueline Deignan
deignan.jacqueline@newton.k12.ga.us

Lynn Rives
rives.lynn@newton.k12.ga
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.