Kindergarten

Nadine Hollins
hollins.nadine@newton.k12.ga.us

Athenia Cato (Paraprofessional)

cato.athenia@newton.k12.ga.us

Kimberly Inscho

inscho.kimberly@newton.k12.ga.us

Piper Kolnik (Paraprofessional)
kolnik.piper@newton.k12.ga.us
___________________________________________________________________________
Barbara Torres
torres.barbara@newton.k12.ga.us

Haley Russell (Paraprofessional)

russell.haley@newton.k12.ga.us
___________________________________________________________________________
Cherry Roberts
roberts.cherry@newton.k12.ga.us

Nan Wells (Paraprofessional)
wells.nan@newton.k12.ga.us
______________________________________________________
Dakieya Smith
smith.dakieya@newton.k12.ga.us

Kalonda McKight (Paraprofessional)
mcknight.kalonda@newton.k12.ga.us
___________________________________________________________________________
Beth Nolan
nolan.beth@newton.k12.ga.us

Christine Hadaway (Paraprofessional)
hadaway.christine@newton.k12.ga.us
___________________________________________________________________________


Chandra Manley

manley.chandra@newton.k12.ga.us

Senethia Johnson (Paraprofessional)
johnson.senethia@newton.k12.ga.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.