Kindergarten


Kimberly Inscho

inscho.kimberly@newton.k12.ga.us

Piper Kolnik (Paraprofessional)
kolnik.piper@newton.k12.ga.us
___________________________________________________________________________
Barbara Torres
torres.barbara@newton.k12.ga.us

Haley Russell (Paraprofessional)

russell.haley@newton.k12.ga.us
___________________________________________________________________________
Cherry Roberts
roberts.cherry@newton.k12.ga.us

Nan Wells (Paraprofessional)
wells.nan@newton.k12.ga.us
______________________________________________________
Elizabeth Dixon
dixon.elizabeth@newton.k12.ga.us

Avis Slaughter (Paraprofessional)
slaughter.avis@newton.k12.ga.us
___________________________________________________________________________
Beth Nolan
nolan.beth@newton.k12.ga.us

Christine Hadaway (Paraprofessional)
hadaway.christine@newton.k12.ga.us
___________________________________________________________________________


Heather Burford
burford.hearther@newton.k12.ga.us 


Dye Williams (Paraprofessional)
williams.dye@newton.k12.ga.us

__________________________________________________________________________________

Kelly Flores
flores.kelly@newton.k12.ga.us 


Kalonda McKnight (Paraprofessional) 
mcknight.kalonda@newton.k12.ga.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.