Kindergarten


K. Inscho Kimberly Inscho
inscho.kimberly@newton.k12.ga.us
                       
GRESHAM Sanniyu Gresham
gresham.sanniyu@newton.k12.ga.us

Kiplinger1  Carrie Kiplinger
kiplinger.carrie@newton.k12.ga.us
                       
K. McKnight Kalonda McKnight
mcknight.kalonda@newton.k12.ga.us

ROBERTS1 Cherry Roberts
roberts.cherry@newton.k12.ga.us
WELLS Nan Wells
wells.nan@newton.k12.ga.us

B. Nolan       Beth Nolan
nolan.beth@newton.k12.ga.us
            

           
C. Hadaway Christine Hadaway
hadaway.christine@newton.k12.ga.us
                      


Kwalker         Nicole Walker
walker.nicole@newton.k12.ga.us
           
 fac                         Vickey McClain
 mcclain.vickey@newton.k12.ga.us

P. Whatley    Phyllis Whatley
whatley.phyllis@newton.k12.ga.us
             











          
  Johnson          Senethia  Johnson
johnson.senethia@newton.k12.ga.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.