Kindergarten


Kimberly Inscho

inscho.kimberly@newton.k12.ga.us
Canvas Link: https://newton.instructure.com/courses/110857

Piper Kolnik (Paraprofessional)
kolnik.piper@newton.k12.ga.us
___________________________________________________________________________
Barbara Torres
torres.barbara@newton.k12.ga.us
Canvas Link: https://newton.instructure.com/courses/110864

Gwendolyn Farley (Paraprofessional)

farley.gwendolyn@newton.k12.ga.us
___________________________________________________________________________
Morgan Whitten
white.morgan@newton.k12.ga.us
Canvas Link: https://newton.instructure.com/courses/98295

Nan Wells (Paraprofessional)
wells.nan@newton.k12.ga.us
______________________________________________________
Teresa Rouse
rouse.teresa@newton.k12.ga.us
Canvas Link: https://newton-k12-ga-us.zoom.us/j/4826313955

Miranda  Dye- Williams (Paraprofessional)
dye.miranda@newton.k12.ga.us
___________________________________________________________________________
Beth Nolan
nolan.beth@newton.k12.ga.us
Canvas Link: https://newton.instructure.com/courses/110861

Christine Hadaway (Paraprofessional)
hadaway.christine@newton.k12.ga.us
___________________________________________________________________________


Quisha Tooles 
tooles.quisha@newton.k12.ga.us 
Canvas Link: https://newton.instructure.com/courses/98295

Kalonda McKnight Paraprofessional)
mcknight.kalonda@newton.k12.ga.us

__________________________________________________________________________________


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.