Administration

Cynthia Sermon, Infinite Campus Registrar

sermon.cynthia@newton.k12.ga.us

C. Sermon

Angela Russell, Secretary/Receptionist

russell.angela@newton.k12.ga.us

A. Russell

Denise House, Bookkeeper

house.denise@newton.k12.ga.us

D. House

Ericka Anderson, Principal

anderson.ericka@newton.k12.ga.us

17-18 E. Anderson

Chasha Williams  Assistant Principal (PreK-1st Grade)

williams.chasha@newton.k12.ga.us

God

Tyler Smith , Assistant Principal (PreK-1st Grade)
smith.tyler@newton.k12.ga.us

God

Ciji Merritt, Assistant Principal (2nd -3rd Grade)

merritt.ciji@newton.k12.ga.us

Merritt

 Tamisha Kimble,  Instructional Coach(Math and Science)

kimble.tamisha@newton.k12.ga.us

God

Tarsha Williams,  Instructional Coach (Reading and Social Studies)
Williams.tarsha@newton.k12.ga.us

k

Chiquita Perry, Behavior Interventionist

perry.chiquita@newton.k12.ga.us
k

Kandi Nash, Cafeteria Manager

thomas.kandi@newton.k12.ga.us

17-18 Thomas

Timothy Jones, Head Custodian

jones.timothy@newton.k12.ga.us
k

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.