4th Grade

Stephanie Muhammad
muhammad.stephanie@newton.k12.ga.us

Nia Grisby
grisby.nia@newton.k12.ga.us

Keaira Dudley
dudley.keaira@newton.k12.ga.us

Sharon McGarity
mcgarity.sharon@newton.k12.ga.us

Charissa Hupp
hupp.charissa@newton.k12.ga.us

Kathryn Hogan

hogan.kathryn@newton.k12.ga.us

Catherine Grant
grant.catherine@newton.k12.ga.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.