4th Grade

Stephanie Muhammad
muhammad.stephanie@newton.k12.ga.us 

Keaira Dudley
dudley.keaira@newton.k12.ga.us
 
Patricia Martin
martin.patricia@newton.k12.ga.us


Francesca Summers
summers.francesca@newton.k12.ga.us

Charissa Hupp

hupp.charissa@newton.k12.ga.us

Kathryn Hogan

hogan.kathryn@newton.k12.ga.us

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.