Specialists



Elisa Kadri, Music
kadri.elisa@newton.k12.ga.us
Canvas Link: https://newton.instructure.com/courses/92746

Tiffany Reed, Music
reed.tiffany@newton.k12.ga.us
Canvas Link: 

Nicole Walker, P.E.

walker.nicole@newton.k12.ga.us
Canvas Link: https://newton.instructure.com/courses/78676/pages/coach-walker

Kevin Thomas, P.E.
thomas.kevin@newton.k12.ga.us
Canvas Link: https://newton.instructure.com/courses/78676/pages/coach-walker

Ahkeen Rivers, Art
rivers.ahkeen@newton.k12.ga.us
Canvas Link: 

Travis McGiboney, Technology Specialist
mcgiboney.travis@newton.k12.ga.us

Ora Carson, Technology Assistant 
carson.ora@newton.k12.ga.us

Toneicya Parrott, Media Specialist
parrott.toneicya@newton.k12.ga.us
Canvas Link: https://newton.instructure.com/courses/78676/pages/media-center


Vickey McClain, Media Clerk 
mcclain.vickey@newton.k12.ga.us

Anita Chisolm, STEM Computer Lab
chisolm.anita@newton.k12.ga.us
Canvas Link: https://newton.instructure.com/courses/93906

Kenethia Whaley, STEM Computer Lab

whaley.kenethia@newton.k12.ga.us

Wanda Reagan, Behavior Support 
reagan.wanda@newton.k12.ga.us




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.