Specialists

TaMisha Kimble, Instructional Coach
kimble.tamisha@newton.k12.ga.us

Elisa Kadri, Music
gray.elisa@newton.k12.ga.us

Nicole Walker, P.E.
walker.nicole@newton.k12.ga.us

Vickey McClain, P.E. Paraprofessional
mcclain.vickey@newton.k12.ga.us

Ahkeen Rivers, Art
rivers.ahkeen@newton.k12.ga.us

Travis McGiboney, Technology Specialist
mcgiboney.travis@newton.k12.ga.us

Toneicya Parrott, Media Specialist
parrott.toneicya@newton.k12.ga.us

Ora Carson, STA
carson.ora@newton.k12.ga.us

Taticasejuana Stevens, Instructional Paraprofessional
stevens.taticasejuana@newton.k12.ga.us

Kenethia Whaley, Instructional Paraprofessional

whaley.kenethia@newton.k12.ga.us

Felicia Johnston, Instructional Paraprofessional  
johnston.felicia@newton.k12.ga.us

Anita Chisolm, Rethink Ed
chisolm.anita@newton.k12.ga.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.