Front Office and Support Staff

Cynthia Sermon, Registrar
sermon.cynthia@newton.k12.ga.us

Angela Russell, Receptionist
russell.angela@newton.k12.ga.us

Sharon Rhodes, Receptionist
rhodes.sharon@newton.k12.ga.us

Denise House, Bookkeeper
house.denise@newton.k12.ga.us

Tamisha Kimble, Instructional Coach
kimble.tamisha@newton.k12.ga.us

Dr. Tomeka Stringer, Counselor
stringer.tomeka@newton.k12.ga.us

LaTronia Smith, Counselor
 smith.latronia@newton.k12.ga.us

Ruth Norman, Nurse
norman.ruth@newton.k12.ga.us

Kandi Thomas, School Nutrition Manager
thomas.kandi@newton.k12.ga.us

Pearl Luttery, Head Custodian
luttery.pearl@newton.k12.ga.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.