Specialists

Judaw Deepnarain, Quest
deepnarain.judaw@newton.k12.ga.us

Elisa Kadri, Music
kadri.elisa@newton.k12.ga.us

Nicole Walker, P.E.
walker.nicole@newton.k12.ga.us

Vickey McClain, P.E. Paraprofessional
mcclain.vickey@newton.k12.ga.us

Ahkeem Rivers, Art
rivers.ahkeem@newton.k12.ga.us

Christine Rincone, STA
rincon.christine@newton.k12.ga.us

Travis McGiboney, Technology Specialist
mcgiboney.travis@newton.k12.ga.us

Toneicya Parrott, Media Specialist
parrott.toneicya@newton.k12.ga.us

Ora Carson, Media Clerk
carson.ora@newton.k12.ga.us

Kenethia Whaley, Instructional Paraprofessional
whaley.kenethia@newton.k12.ga.us

Felicia Johnston, Instructional Paraprofessional  
johnston.felicia@newton.k12.ga.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.