Specialists

n Toniecya Parrott, Media Specialist
parrott.toniecya@newton.k12.ga.us
Carson1 Ora Carson, Instructional Paraprofessional
carson.ora@newton.k12.ga.us
k Liza Rowan, EIP
rowan.liza@newton.k12.ga.us

                       
k Ahkeen Rivers, Art
rivers.ahkeen@newton.k12.ga.us
k            Deodrick Jackson, PE
  jackson.deodrick@newton.k12.ga.us
                       
Gray Elisa Gray, Music
gray.elisa@newton.k12.ga.us
Ms. Gray has taught for over 20 years. She received her education from Kentucky State University. Ms. Gray received a full scholarship in music for piano. Ms. Gray was elected Miss KSU for the 1990-91 school year. Ms. Gray has a love for the arts. She enjoys bringing out the best in students on an artistic level. She loves rhythm in general but is particularly drawn to West African drumming and dancing. Ms. Gray's goal for her students is to help them enjoy and learn all aspects of music.
15-16 T Stringer Tomeka Stringer, Counselor
stringer.tomeka@newton.k12.ga.us
Dr. Stringer has been an educator for 16 years. She attended Georgia Southern University, The University of West Georgia, and Capella University. Dr. Stringer enjoys spending time with her family, reading, and traveling. She encourages each student to strive for excellent in all they do!
C. RINCON 1516 Christine Rincon, STA
rincon.christine@newton.k12.ga.us
k  Wanda Reagan, Counselor
  Reagan.wanda@newton.k12.ga.us
                       
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.