Special Needs

GORING Shawnequea Ross-Goring
ross.shawnequea@newton.k12.ga.us
17-18 Chisolm Alnetta Chisolm
chisolm.alnetta@newton.k12.ga.us

MR. G Gerald Nwachukwu
nwachukwu.gerald@newton.k12.ga.us
 pic     Haley Russell
mcclain.vickey@newton.k12.ga.us
15-16 M Aston Melanie Astin
astin.melanie@newton.k12.ga.us
K. Whaley Kenethia Whaley
whaley.kenethia@newton.k12.ga.us
           
GADDIS Dana Gaddis
gaddis.dana@newton.k12.ga.us
15-16 N Brownlee Noelle Brownlee
brownlee.noelle@newton.k12.ga.us
Ms. Brownlee has been a teacher for 8 years. She graduated from Georgia College & State University and also holds a Reading Endorsement. Ms. Brownlee enjoys scrapbooking and spending time with her 2 young children and husband. Ms. Brownlee looks forward to challenging her students and celebrating their accomplishments.
WOODARD Lillian Woodard
woodard.lillian@newton.k12.ga.us
GINN1 Cathy Ginn
ginn.cathy@newton.k12.ga.us
                                   
P. Hinely Paula Hinely
hinely.paula@newton.k12.ga.us
Ms. Hinely has been an educator for 20 years. She received her degrees from Mercer University and Grand Canyon University. Ms. Hinely believes that all children are special and she enjoys focusing on each child's abilities and not disabilities.
C. Cagle Christie Cagle
cagle.christie@newton.k12.ga.us
17-18 German Carlatonya German
german.carlatonya@newton.k12.ga.us
ADAMS Tracey Adams
adams.tracey@newton.k12.ga.us
SPEDodom Karen Prather
prather.karen@newton.k12.ga.us
           
K. Smith Kerri Smith
smith.kerri@newton.k12.ga.us
k            Avis Slaugther
 slaughter.avis@newton.k12.ga.us
STEPHENS Katrina Stephens
stephens.katrina@newton.k12.ga.us
cox            Gina Cox
 cox.gina@newton.k12.ga.us
pic           
Sabeen Shakeel
shakeel.sabeen@newton.k12.ga.us
mitchell             Barbara Mitchell
mitchell.barbara@newton.k12.ga.us
           
 pic  Vanyla Harnett
harnett.vanyla@newton.k12.ga.us
 pic Kim Glover
glover.kim@newton.k12.ga.us  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.