1st Grade

HOWARD Jasmine Howard
howard.jasmine@newton.k12.ga.us
Brand Kayla Brand
brand.kayla@newton.k12.ga.us
 pic  Michelle  Cook
cook.michelle@newton.k12.ga.us

17-18 Gordon Sharonda Gordon
gordon.sharonda@newton.k12.ga.us
Pic Brittany Frazier
 frazier.brittany@newton.k12.ga.us

MERRITT Ciji Merritt
‚Äč
merritt.ciji@newton.k12.ga.us
god Chandra Manley
manley.chandra@newton.k12.ga.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.