1st Grade

Kayla Brand
brand.kayla@newton.k12.ga.us

Gena Short
short.gena@newton.k12.ga.us

Kelly Flores
flores.kelly@newton.k12.ga.us

Michelle Cook
cook.michelle@newton.k12,ga.us

Jeanette Copeland
Copeland.jeanette@newton.k12.ga.us

Jasmine Howard
howard.jasmine@newton.k12.ga.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.