2nd Grade

           
Young1 Tammie Young
young.tammie@newton.k12.ga.us
R. Levy Roxanne Levy
levy.roxanne@newton.k12.ga.us

N. Blades1         Natasha Blades
blades.natasha@newton.k12.ga.us
HODGES Tiffani Hodges
hodges.tiffani@newton.k12.ga.us
JACKSON1 Denise Jackson
jackson.denise@newton.k12.ga.us
Pic Tiffany Pickett
 pickett.tiffany@newton.k12.ga.us
                       

            pic

‚Äč
 Kelley Barger           
 barger.kelley@newton.k12.ga.us             
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.