5th Grade

pic Rachelle Cherry
 cherry.rachelle@newton.k12.ga.us
M. Hall Mary Hall
hall.mary@newton.k12.ga.us
pic Jeanette Copeland
copeland.jeanette@newton.k12.ga.us
Boulware Morgan Boulware
boulware.morgan@newton.k12.ga.us
                       
17-18 Burford Heather Burford
burford.heather@newton.k12.ga.us
pic Kelli Knight  
knight.kelli@newton.k12.ga.us                  
pic Vergeshia  Washington
 washington.vergeshia@newton.k12.ga.us           

‚Äč

           
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.