5th Grade

Morgan Boulware
boulware.morgan@newton.k12.ga.us

Dekisha Ross
ross.dekisha@newton.k12.ga.us

Morgan Kilpatrick
Kilpatrick.morgan@newton.k12.ga.us

Justine Martin

martin.justine@newton.k12.ga.us

Brittany Henderson
henderson.brittany@newton.k12.ga.us

Heather Burford
buford.heather@newton.k12.ga.us

Christopher Green
green.christopher@newton.k12.ga.us

Desheanna Favors
favors.desheanna@newton.k12.ga.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.