5th Grade

Morgan Link
boulware.morgan@newton.k12.ga.us

Kayla Brand
brand.kayla@newton.k12.ga.us 

Catherine Grant
grant.catherine@newton.k12.ga.us 


Brittany Henderson
henderson.brittany@newton.k12.ga.us

Heather Burford
burford.heather@newton.k12.ga.us

Dasheanna Favors
favors.dasheanna@newton.k12.ga.us
 

​Nia Grigsby
​grigsby.nia@newton.k12.ga.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.